Vorstand

Bild von Matthias Eberle

Matthias Eberle

Präsident

+41 78 746 52 61
matthias.eberle@li-life.li
Bild von Maximilian Beck

Maximilian Beck

Vizepräsident

+423 384 10 85
max.beck@mobi.ch
Bild von Martina Heeb

Martina Heeb

Kassier

+423 232 73 08
martina.heeb@powersurf.li
Bild von Tina Beck

Tina Beck

Spielleiterin

+41 78 828 07 24
christina.beck@catam.li
Bild von Pia Tribelhorn

Pia Tribelhorn

Juniorenleiterin I

+41794562487
pia.tribelhorn@powersurf.li
Bild von Michaela Beck-Bieberschulte

Michaela Beck-Bieberschulte

Juniorenleiterin II

+41 78 719 86 99
beck_michaela@hotmail.com
Bild von Martina Huber

Martina Huber

Aktuarin

+423 793 00 75
martina.huber1@gmx.net
Bild von Tobias Laternser

Tobias Laternser

Hallenwart

+41 79 887 17 47
tobias_laternser@hotmail.com

Veranstaltungen

Bevorstehend

Fr 9. März 2018

Facebook